Bestuur

Het bestuur van Drumfanfare St.Anna bestaat uit de volgende personen.

Voorzitter:

Ronald Stokman               ronald@drumfanfarestanna.nl

Commandant:

Bertus Bruins                    bertus@drumfanfarestanna.nl of 0316 – 371775

Penningmeester:

Wilma Willemsen            wilma@drumfanfarestanna.nl 

Secretaris:

Bianca de Bildt                 secretariaat@drumfanfarestanna.nl

Bestuurslid:

Bas Koenders                    bas@drumfanfarestanna.nl            
Marielle van Zelst            marielle@drumfanfarestanna.nl 
Eric Polman                      eric@drumfanfarestanna.nl